Q-Tip | Gettin' Up

Da Abstract is back!!! This is a video for Q-Tip's first Single called "Gettin' Up" off his upcoming album "The Renaissance". The album is scheduled for release on November 4, 2008.

Above is the album cover for Q-Tip’s upcoming album The Renaissance. Below is a track listing.

01. Johnny is Dead
02. Won’t Trade
03. Gettin’ Up
04. Offishal
05. You
06. Fight/Love (featuring Raphael Saadiq)
07. ManWomanBoogie (featuring Amanda Diva)
08. Move
09. Dance on Glass
10. Life is Betta (featuring Norah Jones)
11. Believe (featuring D’Angelo)
12. Shaka

Related Links
Black Ivory - You & I (Q-Tip - Gettin' Up) original sample
The official Q-Tip website